Innovating Impact.
Innovating Impact.

Belle Raab

Sep 01, 2020

Tags: Energy, Agriculture, Waste, Mobility, Tech Entrepreneurship, Impact Investing,

Register to Attend the Factor[e] Portfolio Pitch Day

Factor[e] Ventures is hosting a (virtual) Pitch Day on October 6th showcasing their pre-Series A portfolio companies in energy, mobility, agriculture, and waste. The companies will pitch to a panel of Series A investors for feedback and to a general audience of participants who can watch the pitches, provide brief written feedback, and network with the entrepreneurs at virtual booths.

 

Click here to register!

 

Agenda: 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 – 8-11 am MST (3-6 pm GMT; 5-8 pm EAT; 7:30-10:30 pm IST)

Company Pitches + Feedback + Networking

Download: Full Event Agenda

 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 – 8-11 am MST (3-6 pm GMT; 5-8 pm EAT; 7:30-10:30 pm IST)

Investor + Venture One-on-Ones

**If you are an investor (equity, grant, or debt) and would like participate in a 10-minute one-on-one networking session with any of our companies, please sign up here.

 

Participating Companies: 

60Hertz Energy – Offline-first maintenance software for remote assets and teams.

Ferntech – Monitor and control off-grid power systems.

Odyssey Energy Solutions  – All-in-one software platform to develop, finance, and manage distributed energy projects.

Ampersand Solar – Mass-market electric mobility to move Africa forward.

S4S Technologies – World-class dried food for India, income generation for rural women.

WASE – Accelerating wastewater treatment to ensure access to sustainable wastewater management.

Clean Crop Technologies – Next-generation solutions for crop loss and food safety.

Download: Factor[e] Portfolio Overview Booklet

 

Questions? Contact Belle@factore.com